10th March. 3pm (GMT), 4pm (CET), & 5pm (EET)

Ni Chawn ein Dileu / We Shall not be Erased is a pan European initiative to bring together disabled/Deaf people from across our nations to discuss the impact of Covid-19 on our lives. This hour-long event includes debate, information sharing and arts commission and will feature presentations from partners in Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Wales/UK, and Sweden. Keynote speaker Vici Wreford-Sinnott, disabled theatre and screen writer/director and longstanding member of the UK Disability Arts Movement, will also share her thoughts and provocations on the issues we are dealing with in this pandemic.

BSLI (British Sign Language Interpretation), ALSI (American Sign Language Interpretation) and Captions are provided – please let us know if you have any other access support needs

Funded by European Culture of Solidarity